skip navigation

Peewee Prime Practice

Thursday, Dec 2 - 6-7pm

Saturday, Dec 11 - 9-950am

Thursday, Dec 16 - 6-7pm

Sunday, Dec 19 - 9-10am

Thursday, Dec 30 - 6-7pm

Thursday, Jan 6 - 6-7pm

Saturday, Jan 8 - 9-950am

Thursday, Jan 20 - 6-7pm

Saturday, Jan 22 - 8-9pm

Thursday, Feb 10 - 6-7pm

Saturday, Feb 12 - 6-7pm

Thursday, Feb 17 - 6-7pm

 

Tournaments

January 28-30 Holland, Michigan

February 4-6 Rosemont