skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
W
St. Jude 1
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Chiefs
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
@ Renegades 3
Rolling Meadows Park District: Nelson Sports Complex, Owl Drive, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
Yelllowjackets
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ Blackbirds 2
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8 -
@ TBD
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Wales
3:50 PM CST
Sat Nov 9 -
TBD
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Campbell
1:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 9 -
TBD
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Wales
7:50 PM CST
Sun Nov 10 -
TBD
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Campbell
11:50 AM CST
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Fury 1
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA - Euro Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Renegades 1
Rolling Meadows Park District: Nelson Sports Complex, Owl Drive, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
Renegades 5
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ Blackbirds 1
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Rangers 2
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ Ice Bears 2
Ridgeland Common Ice Arena, Lake Street, Oak Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
Chiefs
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Rangers #3
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2 -
Renegades #4
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
2:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 6
L
@ Renegades 5
Rolling Meadows Park District: Nelson Sports Complex, Owl Drive, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ Renegades #4
Rolling Meadows Park District: Nelson Sports Complex, Owl Drive, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
T
Ice Bears 2
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23 -
Renegades 1
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 29
L
@ Yellow Jackets
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA - Red
FINAL
Sat Mar 7 -
Blackbirds 1
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA - East
11:30 AM CST
Sun Mar 8 -
Bruins
Rolling Meadows Park District: Nelson Sports Complex, Owl Drive, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
9:40 AM CDT