skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 16 -
Ice Bears 1
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
12:10 PM CDT
Sun Apr 24 -
@ Panthers 2
Franklin Park Ice Arena, Waveland Avenue, Franklin Park, IL, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
Kankakee
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
12:10 PM CDT
Sun May 1 -
@ Chiefs 1
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA - East
9:20 AM CDT
Wed May 4 -
Yellowjackets
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
7:50 PM CDT
Fri May 13
W
Leafs
Canlan Sports West Dundee, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Sat May 14
T
@ HF Alliance
Canlan Sports West Dundee, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Sun May 15 -
RRHC Green
Addison Ice Arena, South Grace Street, Addison, IL, USA - NHL Rink
8:20 AM CDT
Sun May 15 -
@ HF Alliance
Fifth Third Arena - Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Mission Rink
11:40 AM CDT
Sat May 21 -
@ Ice Bears 1
Ridgeland Common Recreation Complex, Lake Street, Oak Park, IL, USA
4:35 PM CDT
Sun May 22 -
@ Kankakee
Ice Valley Centre Ice Arena, River Road, Kankakee, IL, USA
11:45 AM CDT
Sat May 28 -
Cyclones
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
12:10 PM CDT
Sat Jun 4 -
Mohawks 2
Franklin Park Ice Arena, Waveland Avenue, Franklin Park, IL, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 5 -
Rangers 1
Ridgeland Common Recreation Complex, Lake Street, Oak Park, IL, USA
12:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 5 -
@ Panthers 2
Ridgeland Common Recreation Complex, Lake Street, Oak Park, IL, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 11 -
Homewood 1
IceLand Ice Arena, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
6:10 PM CDT
Sun Jun 12 -
@ Homewood 1
Franklin Park Ice Arena, Waveland Avenue, Franklin Park, IL, USA
7:30 PM CDT