skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
166104880341 Sat Oct 1
W
@ River Dogs 1
3843 N California Ave, Chicago, IL 60618, USA - main rink
FINAL
166104880332 Sun Oct 2
W
Ice Bears 2
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
166104880330 Sat Oct 22
L
Cyclones
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
166104880373 Sun Oct 30
W
@ Renegades 3
3939 Winnetka Ave, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008, USA - West Meadows
FINAL
166104880387 Fri Nov 4 -
Meramec Sharks (picka)
McKendree Metro Rec Plex, O'Fallon, IL, USA - 205 Rec Plex Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269
2:30 PM CDT
166104880388 Sat Nov 5 -
Elmhurst Chiefs
Affton Ice Rink, Gravois Road, Concord, MO, USA - 10300 Gravois Road, St. Louis, MO 63123
8:00 AM CDT
166104880389 Sat Nov 5 -
@ Meramec Sharks (Hegger)
All American Sports Mall, Lindbergh Business Court, St. Louis, MO, USA - 11133 Lindbergh Business Court, St. Louis, MO 63123
5:40 PM CDT
166104880390 Sun Nov 6 -
@ Chicago Blues
McKendree Metro Rec Plex, O'Fallon, IL, USA
7:30 AM CST
166104880331 Sat Nov 12 -
Mohawks
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Rink 1
5:10 PM CST
166104880339 Sun Nov 13 -
@ Fury 4
10700 160th St, Orland Park, IL 60467, USA - Euro Rink
7:20 PM CST
166104880489 Sat Dec 3 -
Blades
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA
5:10 PM CST
166104880490 Sat Dec 10 -
Chiefs
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - rink 1
5:10 PM CST
166104880491 Sun Dec 11 -
Cyclones
3:40 PM CST
166104880492 Sat Dec 17 -
Renegades 4
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - rink 1
5:10 PM CST
166104880493 Sun Dec 18 -
@ Cyclones
1996 S Kirk Rd, Geneva, IL 60134, USA
8:00 AM CST
166104880549 Wed Jan 11 -
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Rink 1
6:40 PM CST
166104880547 Fri Jan 13 -
@ Chiefs 1
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA - West Rink
5:30 PM CST
166104880548 Sun Jan 22 -
@ Renegades 4
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
2:20 PM CST
166104880495 Sat Jan 28 -
@ Blades
540 Gundersen Dr, Carol Stream, IL 60188, USA
12:30 PM CST
166104880513 Sun Jan 29 -
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Rink 2
2:40 PM CST
166104880497 Sat Feb 4 -
Wolverines
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA
5:10 PM CST
166104880498 Sun Feb 5 -
@ Wolverines
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA
2:30 PM CST