skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
166104880334 Sat Oct 1 -
@ Arctic Fury 2
10700 160th St, Orland Park, IL 60467, USA - Rink: Euro
4:00 PM CDT
166104880335 Sat Oct 8 -
@ Panthers Gold Mite 2
9711 Waveland Ave, Franklin Park, IL 60131, USA
11:20 AM CDT
166104880333 Sat Oct 15 -
Mohawks
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Rink 1
2:40 PM CDT
166104880336 Sat Oct 22 -
Ice Bears
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Rink 1
In Progress
166104880337 Sat Oct 29 -
@ Rangers
8435 Ballard Rd, Niles, IL 60714, USA - Indoor
5:00 PM CDT
166104880338 Sun Oct 30 -
Blackbirds 1
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Rink 2
1:20 PM CDT
166104880522 Sat Dec 3 -
Blackbirds 1
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
6:20 PM CST
166104880523 Fri Dec 9 -
@ Blades
Downers Grove Icearena, 5501 Walnut Avenue, Downers Grove, IL 60515, USA
6:30 PM CST
166104880524 Sat Dec 10 -
Blades
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
6:00 PM CST
166104880525 Sun Dec 11 -
@ Chiefs 1
753 East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
12:50 PM CST
166104880526 Sat Jan 7 -
Panthers 2
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
6:20 PM CST
166104880527 Sun Jan 8 -
@ Blackbirds 1
10600 White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
4:50 PM CST
166104880528 Sat Jan 21 -
Blackbirds 2
Scott R. Triphahn Community Center & Ice Arena, West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Rink 1
6:20 PM CST
166104880529 Sun Jan 22 -
@ Blackbirds 2
Midwest Training & Ice Center, 10600 White Oak Ave, Dyer, IN 46311, USA
12:00 PM CST
166104880530 Sun Jan 22 -
@ Blackbirds 1
Midwest Training & Ice Center, 10600 White Oak Ave, Dyer, IN 46311, USA
3:40 PM CST
166104880531 Sat Jan 28 -
Chiefs 1
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Rink 1
6:20 PM CST
166104880532 Sun Jan 29 -
@ FP Panthers 2
9711 Waveland Ave Franklin Park, IL 60131
9:00 AM CST
166104880533 Sat Feb 18 -
Blades
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA
5:00 PM CST